NERM 2012 American Chemical Society 38th Northeast Regional Meeting

September 30 - October 3 2012, Rochester, NY
Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

             100 Years of Creating a Better Future through Chemistry

For more information, please contact:

General Chair

Richard Hartmann

rhartma0@zimbra.naz.edu

Program Chair

Terry Bluhm

tlbluhm@gmail.com

Finance Chair

Robert Murray

rjmur156@aol.com

Exhibits,Advertisers and Sponsor Chair

Ken Schlecht

kschlech@brockport.edu

ACS Senior Meeting Planner for NERM 2012
Nicole R. Fisher
 N_Fisher@acs.org

Event Chair and Publicity

Maryann Mendel

mmendel70@aol.com

Awards and 100 Year Anniversary
Dick Cobb
 dcobb4@rochester.rr.com

Harrison Howe  Award

Henry Gysling

hgysling@rochester.rr.com

Science Teacher Workshop

Deborah Janes

 Elizabeth Burns

deborah.janes@kodak.com

meburns04@gmail.com

Volunteer Co-Chairs

 Heidi Asarese

Amy Irwin

 hasarese@rochester.rr.com

 airwin1@monroecc.edu

 Program Publication and Logo Design Chair
 Jane Shebert jsheber0@zimbra.naz.edu 

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

GENERAL SPONSORSHIP

 

  

  

                                                                                                                                                                                              

   

                

    


          

   

      


   



     

Sponsors for Sessions, Breaks and Ads












Technical Sponsors

 

Division of Physical Chemistry

Division of Medicinal Chemistry

Division of Industrial and Engineering Chemistry

Division of Chemical Education

Division of Physical Chemistry

Division of Inorganic Chemistry

Division of Energy and Fuels